it’s fading..(from multiply account: Sep 26, ’11 10:29 AM)

it’s fading..(from multiply account: Sep 26, ’11 10:29 AM)

I had moments when i started to paint, I imagine it would end up amazing..the view is great, the subject is new and uplifting..it made me happy believing it’s valuable..now it’s actually fading..

I experienced such feeling where nothing matters but ur words and mine,, words that blend and turned into a fleeting music…now it seems turning off..

I had once those eyes of admiration, thoughts worth every sharing and times worth spending together, thinking more like these to come, please…but now it’s becoming unreal..

I enjoyed those hours of talking w/ bottle of drinks, i held it dear in my heart as i dream of it to happen even before i started painting..

Now when things seems blurry, I quite feel that i’m nearing towards the end..of really not able to see and paint you again 😦

Leave a Reply

