soft hearts from little ones

soft hearts from little ones

true and genuine smiles are pure bliss…thank you kids for always giving us that,  freely!!!!

As a teacher nothing could be more inspiring than to see my students with their smiles and hearing their  soft-cute voices..”good morning teacher kym!!”.. every shared moment with them is  worth remembering, for it brings warmth to my adult-complicated heart. (I pray that when time comes, I’ll be a good mommy to my very own kids!)

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

