Image

Dear God,

Dear God,

I am happy, currently buying the possible hopes in my life. Contented of what I have at present but really working hard to achieve something in the near future. And with all these, I am thankful to you, for You are always present to all my endeavors.

Moreover. I would also like to love and share my precious time to someone, to build my hopes and future with. I stumbled in my past , but they too were building blocks to reach that happy- hearty -shaped-like relationship. Good great cupido blessed the days ahead of me and my soon to be  partner in life..I believe that I am ready to fully love again and to honor You my Lord in my next relationship.

Sincerely,

Kymie

Leave a Reply

