crazy-funny mediation

crazy-funny mediation

I’ve been posing like a crazy guru. On my travels lately, I fervently asked few of my companions to take photos of me doing some of the yoga poses ahmmm sort of meditating. So, did I really meditate? Yes and No! Yes, because in a brief moment I got lost and transcended into something beyond feeling  (simply being relaxed) and no, I wasn’t meditating, because I was just making fun.😂 Yet, in every place I visited, I left filled with admiration, fascination and love. I admired how wonderfully unique the places are and got fascinated of the charm they offer. indeed I naturally fell in love with the wonders they extend to each and every traveler. Hence, my crazy-funny poses were captured with joy, gratitude and enormous peace from within. Namaste.

2015/04/img_1351.jpg

Leave a Reply

