Throwback 

Throwback 

Throwback to the adventure where I just hopped in the double-decker bus and had no idea where I was going nor the type of travel buddies il be with🙊😂 had I known, I wouldn’t have experienced traveling with the senior citizens.🚍👴🏼👵🏻👴🏼👴🏼👵🏻👵🏻Indeed,being clueless sometimes brings us to wonderful moments.
Have a wonderful weekend my precious ones!! 🌴🙏🏻😘📷🌴 p.s. I am so much in a need of vacation.😁 But I have to remind myself to hold on and sacrifice a bit for a better future…there’s always time for everything, now it’s time for me to remain focus in my studies; in time I’ll get over with this. Then, I will eventually  have the luxury of time and finances to take wonderful vacations  whenever needed. 

        

    
 

Leave a Reply

