One Fine Sunday 

One Fine Sunday 

Day of good vibes worth capturing. #selfie #flowers 

I seldom post selfie photos but when I do I make sure to capture the story behind. Hence, this particular Sunday I woke up from a good sleep with a relaxing feeling which is very rare since I have classes on weekends.A morning seminar  resulted to canceled classes and yey! I got the time off to just chill and notice the surroundings and myself. I got fascinated to the flowers and to the natural reflection of the sun to my skin. Little things like these make me real happy and most of all it allows me to stop, reflect to God’s greatness in my life. I am blessed and grateful for everything I have now..less but with lots of love and hopes. 💐💃🏻 #microblog  
   

Leave a Reply

